Latest Products http://www.gasdetection.co.in Latest Products 17-03-23 en-us http://www.gasdetection.co.in Gas Detection & Monitoring Equipment http://www.gasdetection.co.in/gas-detection-monitoring-equipment.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our comprehensive range of Gas Detection & Monitoring Equipment is manufactured, keeping in mind the requirement of various industries. This Gas Detection & Monitoring Equipment is appreciated for its accurate results, longer working life, and robust construction among the clients. LPG Gas Leak Detector http://www.gasdetection.co.in/lpg-gas-leak-detector.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a leading Global manufacturer of LPG Gas Leak Detector (LPG/CNG Gas Leak Detector), we deals in Uniphos 499 Flammable Gas Monitoring System, which is a novel state of the art leak detection system. It is designed for permanent installation. Fixed Gas Monitoring System http://www.gasdetection.co.in/fixed-gas-monitoring-system.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture a comprehensive range of Fixed Gas Monitoring System which is consist of state-of-the-art Digital Gas Transmitters or Analog Transmitters and Controllers ranging from simple 2 channel controllers to the most sophisticated GMS systems capable of connecting up to 128 transmitters. Gas Detector Strips http://www.gasdetection.co.in/gas-detector-strips.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing a proven range of Gas Detector Strips, which is designed specially after keeping in mind the requirement of diverse industries. These Gas Detector Strips are paper strips impregnated with specific gas sensing chemicals by a special process. Gas Detector Tubes http://www.gasdetection.co.in/gas-detector-tubes.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an International Manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Gas Detector Tubes. The tubes of Gas Detector Tubes are calibrated for a fixed volume of air sample which is drawn using a sample draw pump. The scale on the glass tube reads the stain length in ppm of contaminant concentration. Gas Monitor http://www.gasdetection.co.in/gas-monitor.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide range of Gas Monitors are certified, simple and compact instruments for protection of personnel from toxic and combustible gas hazards. These Gas Monitors can easily detect more than 20 gases. Portable Gas Monitor http://www.gasdetection.co.in/portable-gas-monitor.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture highly updated Portable Gas Monitor (Portable Gas Monitor), for reliable on the spot measurement of toxic gases at work places or their monitoring in different application areas. Digital Gas Transmitter http://www.gasdetection.co.in/digital-gas-transmitter.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having a back-lit LCD display, the Digital Gas Transmitter Uniphos-5OO (DT) has a microprocessor having a combination of smart transmitter. The Digital Gas Transmitter gives a RS- 485 digital output (allowing cost-efficient 2-wire looped wire communication) along with a 4-20 mA output (industry standard analog). Testing & Measuring Equipment http://www.gasdetection.co.in/testing-measuring-equipment.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Uniphos Envirotronic Pvt Ltd offers a wide range of Testing & Measuring Equipment that is specially designed using cutting-edge technology. Our Testing & Measuring Equipment is well-known for their accurate measurement and longer functional life and also available at very affordable price. COD Analyser http://www.gasdetection.co.in/cod-analyser.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Chemical Oxygen Demand (COD) is a term used to measure the quality of effluent water. COD is a measure of water pollution resulting from organic matter and is being extensively used by industry to test its wastewater before releasing it to the environment. Formaldehyde Analyzer http://www.gasdetection.co.in/formaldehyde-analyzer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 UNIPHOS offers a high performing range of Formaldehyde Analyzer, which is manufactured for different application and is available in specific configurations. Formaldehyde Analyzer, we manufacture is suitable for the measurement of formaldehyde in aqueous solution. Breath Alcohol Analyser http://www.gasdetection.co.in/breath-alcohol-analyser.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Breath Alcohol Analyser is used to check blood alcohol content in a person who has consumed alcohol. We are one of the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Breath Alcohol Analyser. These Breath Alcohol Analysers are highly demanded for their accurate results and portable design among the buyers. Iodine Value Meter http://www.gasdetection.co.in/iodine-value-meter.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Iodine Value Meter is used for differentiating the different grades of oil and can also is used to identify the oil, based on its iodine number. The Iodine Value Meter offered by us, is manufactured in accordance with international quality standards. As, Iodine number is a very important characteristic of oil. So, it can be used for differentiating the different grades of oil and can also be used to infer adulteration or identifying the oil, based on its iodine number. The present method of determining the iodine value using wet chemical analysis is very cumbersome and time consuming. Oil Spectrophotometer http://www.gasdetection.co.in/oil-spectrophotometer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing, supplying and exporting Oil Spectrophotometer, which is used to measure metallic impurities. Many of the Metal ions promote auto-oxidation, which results in off-flavour accompanied by change in color. Studies have shown that Cu is most harmful metal in edible oils followed by Fe, Mn, Cr and Ni. Envirotrack http://www.gasdetection.co.in/envirotrack.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The latest CPCB limits for environmental pollutants like SO2, NO2, NH3, Cl2, O3 etc. The threshold limit value (TLV) for all these pollutants are in the ppb level. Hence to monitor these pollutants at such low concentrations conforming to CPCB norms, it requires very sensitive detection instruments. TOC Analyzer http://www.gasdetection.co.in/toc-analyzer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The inorganic compounds, which are dissolved in source as well as waste water, give rise to carbon.  The determination of Total Organic Carbon (TOC) is necessary to analyze the overall quality of water.  The Uniphos TOC Analyzer can determine both Total Carbon (TC) and Total Inorganic Carbon (TIC) in a water solution. Headspace Oxygen Analyzer http://www.gasdetection.co.in/headspace-oxygen-analyzer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Measure the residual oxygen in any gas-flushed (MAP/CAP) food package by using the Headspace Oxygen Analyzer. The battery life of the Headspace Oxygen Analyzer is long. Also, the design of Headspace Oxygen Analyzer is compact, making it easily portable. COD Digester http://www.gasdetection.co.in/cod-digester.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accurate measurement of the level of chemical oxygen or any other chemical effluents in wastewater is necessary for proper water treatment. The COD Digester analyses the water sample with different chemicals such as potassium dichromate, silver sulphate, mercuric sulphate and sulphuric acid. The chemical reaction in such a sample solution is accelerated by merely heating the entire it at 1500o C in an apt chemical digester. Chlorine Analyzer http://www.gasdetection.co.in/chlorine-analyzer.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get an accurate reading of the demand and residual of chlorine in a solution by using the Chlorine Analyzer. Used for measuring any type of Chlorine (combined or free), the Chlorine Analyzer is designed and manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial norms. Fumigation System http://www.gasdetection.co.in/fumigation-system.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used in diverse sectors, especially Chemical, the Fumigation System is meant to destroy the minutest of harmful bacteria present in a system. Our selection of Fumigation System comprises Fumitrack Fumigation System and Methyl Bromide Fumigation System. Fumitrack Fumigation System http://www.gasdetection.co.in/fumitrack-fumigation-system.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sulfuryl Fluoride, Methyl bromide and Phosphine are common fumigants that are used for controlling specific pests present in a diverse range of horticultural, agricultural crops and wood products. The entire process of fumigation (on the commodities) carried out by the Fumitrack Fumigation System inside a leak-proof enclosure Methyl Bromide Fumigation System http://www.gasdetection.co.in/methyl-bromide-fumigation-system.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Methyl Bromide Fumigation System is used for monitoring any of the MBr concentration within a fumigated chamber at a fumigation concentration level (20 to 70 g/m3). Fire Detector http://www.gasdetection.co.in/fire-detector.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The IR/UV Based Fire Detector easily detects fire by detecting its three critical features such as IR emission from the hot CO2, UV radiation (185 mm to 260 mm) in the area surrounding the solar bind and continuum black body generated by IR radiation emanating from fire.